The Beginning of the Relationship Chapters

I just posted chapter 5, FINALLY! For lack of a better title, I called it “Can’t Touch This.” I almost called it “Sweet Temptation,” but that sounds suspiciously like it could be used for a future chapter… ;D

I already wrote a bunch about this chapter in my last entry, so I’ll leave it at that.

Keep in mind that I have posted this chapter on a brief respite from traveling. Sadly, I will not have that luxury for the next month and a half, although it is very likely I will be writing during that time. I would have loved to proofread the type-up of this chapter more before I presented it to you, but if I did that, it may not have been posted for some time, and I figured you would much rather have the chapter now. So here it is. :)

Leave a Reply

