Maps Update

I just updated the Servants’ Quarters map I posted on 6/13. I’m working on a map of the upstairs hallway and a map of the downstairs, which are both proving tricky (the latter more so). Chapter 8 has a lot about the house, so I’ve been forced to parallel work on the map and the story at the same time. It’s a slow and tedious process, because I want to make sure everything checks out, but it’s near completion, seeing as it may be a little while before I lay out in its entirety the remaining floor.

I think I’ve solved the Work → Romance transition problem. It will begin, I think, after chapter 8.

Leave a Reply

