ARTIST WANTED!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARTISTS WANTED!!!!!!! Seriously, I need someone who’s really good at drawing to draw my characters. I would draw them myself, except I’m not so great at drawing people (though I am getting better).

As far as drawing style, I’m thinking somewhere between anime and realistic. The picture I’ve posted here is a great example…except visible facial features would be nice! It doesn’t have to be all professional (though I wouldn’t complain if it was), just true to the story.

If you’re interested, leave a comment to this post.

 

In the meantime, I’ll be working on chapter 9 and the map of the downstairs portion of the house. WAFF is on its way! Smile

 

Leave a Reply

