Making Time

I am picking this story back up.

I have been unable to write due to a series of events including a road trip, Easter, and a trip to New York, as well as college

Writer’s block has also been a problem. It is always hard for me to backtrack, and still feel like I am moving forward.

Add on some personal issues, and it’s been one heck of a last two months.

Since it appears that my life will not be slowing down anytime soon–not even over the summer–it appears that I will just have to MAKE time for writing, instead of waiting until I can get time.

So, there you have it. It’s time to make time.

Starting now.

 

Start telling me what you all want to know about Labriella or Rome…or both. I’ll incorporate it into the story.

Leave a Reply

