New Character (WARNING: VOLUME 4 SPOILER!!!!!)

Ok, so I know this is jumping WAAAAAAAAAAY waaay way ahead, but… I JUST CAN’T HELP IT!!! I take story ideas where/whenever I can get them, and a new character just popped out! So I just wanted to shaaaaaaarrre… Even though you won’t see him ’til Volume 4 of the Beauty and the Beast trilogy. But he’s STINKIN’ AWESOME!! Seriously, probably one of my favorite characters I’ve ever created. Witty, stubborn, and set in his ways, like an old guy in a teenage costume who sits on the side of the street grumbling about life. I LOVE him! Yell

…Okay, so maybe you’re not all pumped up about him like I am…but you will be soon enough. MwwAHAHAHAHAHAA!!

*AHEM*

Here’s a little excerpt sampler thingy:

SPOILER!!!!! YOU’VE BEEN WARNED

Conversation between Bre and Dev, after Bre takes Dev to officially “meet” Rome.

“So, who’s the fanged guy with the glittering eyes full of malice?”
“………he’s the king. My husband.”
“…And you don’t think I should be worried that he’s glaring at me with obvious murderous intent?”
“He won’t touch you, as long as you are my guest.”
“Need I remind you that I never wanted to be a part of your world?”
“You don’t have a choice now. Sucks to be you.”
*sigh → blows bangs out of eyes* *drawn half-smirk full of irony [and some caution]* “Yeah…Sucks to be me.”

SECOND SPOILER!!!!!!

Another conversation between Bre and Dev.

“Shouldn’t you be worried about him right now?”
“He’s got a harem. If he can’t handle me having one male guest, then I don’t want to talk to him right now.”
“I don’t either.” *said w/ sardonic smile*

 

Seriah Black out.

Cheers ❤

Leave a Reply

