Life Puts Things on Hold

School has been attacking me again, so I haven’t had a chance to finish my editing/combo project yet for Beauty and the Beast. Yes, I know it’s summer, but I am taking summer classes: philosophy, and government. Happy about the first one, not so happy about the second. Anyway, the semester ends mid-July, and my free time will be pretty hit-and-miss until then. So, seems like the story has to be put on hold again. I’ll try to do some more editing next weekend, but I certainly won’t be able to do anything before then.

Sorry guys.

Leave a Reply

