Pandora Ideas

Ohhhh my gosh, SO many ideas about Pandora! Is it weird to actually wake up with those? I don’t even care.

If everything I want to do in volume 2 is any indication, Power Play is going to be a loooong book–and you’ll be hard-pressed to tell if it’s more fantasy novel or romance. Nobles, creatures, a power-hungry woman scorned…This is going to be SOOO much fun! Expect blood, sex, and possibly torture though. Definitely expect a censored and an uncensored version.

I know, I know: “Finish the first one,” right? Psh. Well, I guess I can have some fun there first…Nowhere near the same magnitude though. *cough*Gian*cough*

Leave a Reply

