How Much is “Too Much”

Okay, now I’m kind of worried, because I’ve been typing up my chapters and I think my attention to detail is making a lime into something explicit. D: Now I’m not sure what to do. Should I post the chapter-as is, figuring the FictionPress people might cut me some slack (since it’s the last two chapters, my story is 150,000+ words, and I have to top the past kiss scenes)? Or do I censor (cough*butcher) it, and post the explicit chapters elsewhere? Uggh apparently my MIND is explicit. DX

How much is too much?

Feedback?? Anyone???

Leave a Reply

