Limey Standards

I think I’m just going to leave the lime at the beginning of chapter 2. I had already decided to make a goal of at least one lime per chapter, so it goes right along with that. I guess since this is my first story/series I’m posting, and my first X-rated story I’m actually sharing with people, I’m just paranoid that someone is going to come out of the woodwork and drop the hammer down on my crazy parade. And since I really like FictionPress, I don’t want that to happen. But I guess if someone can post a oneshot about a guy having gay sex with his dragon in full dragon form (which was rather impressively and unprecedentedly imaginative, by the way, whatever else you may think of it), that pretty much sets the standard, and after 160,000 words of explanatory backstory I shouldn’t be so concerned.

So…chapter 2. I’ll just roll with it, I guess.

Gosh, I wish I had people to run this kind of stuff by. But that’s certainly not going to happen in person…

Leave a Reply

