Laziness = Chapter 7 Posted

Alright, I was too tired and busy today (the 18th) to make any actual progress, so I ended up typing up chapter 7. It’s now posted on FictionPress as “Hidden Message,” though not up yet on MediaMiner because I’m too lazy to deal with the formatting tonight.

There is no lime this chapter. I want to say there is a lime next chapter, but…chapter 8 is already so action-packed that I don’t know if I want to squeeze in a lime.

Lemon coming up. And some bondage. Be advised.

Leave a Reply

