Chapter 25 Posted

Chapter 25 is now posted as “Not Quite Mine.” I decided not to add anything onto the end of it; I’ll be adding another new chapter instead. This is an old title for a new chapter, so do not be confused. This is part 2 of my revision of the original “Not Quite Mine” chapter. There will be a part 3.

I will warn you that there is definitely a love triangle, and there is definitely some gore at the end of the chapter. If you love wolves, I’m sorry for you…That’s all I’m going to say. Also, VILLAIN ALERT! Pandora makes a re-entrance, in an unexpected way. Her berating speech will provide you with some insight into her future plans…and maybe also some insight into why Labriella’s wariness of her is justified.

Leave a Reply

